2003-04 Mach 1 Registry Owners Club  

Go Back   2003-04 Mach 1 Registry Owners Club > General Discussions > General Registry Discussion

General Registry Discussion Topics of Interest (Mach 1 Related or otherwise) for discussions that don't fit other forums.

Old 09-12-2012, 09:59 AM   #1
nitmare
nitmare

Thinking about selling my baby

This is something I almost did before. I LOVE the look of My car. I have almost got it exactly where I have been envisioning it for almost 3 years now. It has never left me on the side of the road in 30,000 miles now. I think I am just sick of shifting gears. I also dont LOVE driving it anymore. Ive thought about paying it off then buying what I want as I only owe 5000 now on it. What I want now is a Lightning agian. Drove one the other day agian and LOVED IT... I know the easy answer would be pay the mustang off then buy the truck. I just dont know if I want to go another 17 thousand in debt after The car is paid off. I was thinking of using the money I get to buy the truck and not owe as much so I can get the rest of my CC down to zero. I want a automatic #1 and have spent months lookin at what would make me happy driving to work everyday.. And no a beater is out of the question. would rather enjoy a good vehicle everyday.. please help my foggyness
03 DSG JLT cai,Custom tune, MGW shifter, Aluminum drive shaft, Pypes x w/High flow magnaflow cats and mac cat back. AFS DD replicas 17x10.5 with 315s and 17x 9 with 275 front. Eibach pro's with urethane Isos, Bilstein struts/shocks, some MM suspension Pieces.
nitmare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 10:08 AM   #2
Machy uno

Re: Thinking about selling my baby