2003-04 Mach 1 Registry Owners Club

2003-04 Mach 1 Registry Owners Club (http://www.mach1registry.org/forums/index.php)
-   Mach 1 Ordering, Pricing, Production & VIN Info (http://www.mach1registry.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Window sticker (http://www.mach1registry.org/forums/showthread.php?t=137017)

gradytoo 05-07-2020 04:56 PM

Window sticker

I am new to the form. Where can I get the widow sticker for my 2004 Mach 1? I need it for a poster I use at car shows. Fine with buying one. The registry sticker I know I can get here. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Grady

falcongtho3 05-07-2020 09:13 PM

Re: Window sticker

Ford offers a number of window stickers for various year Mustangs. Unfortunately our years are not any of those yet.

:borg:

bluoval 05-07-2020 10:06 PM

If you know the specific original dealership who sold your particular Mach 1 they can get one for you. For a fee of course.

HAEG 05-11-2020 08:11 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gradytoo (Post 1636143)
I am new to the form. Where can I get the widow sticker for my 2004 Mach 1? I need it for a poster I use at car shows. Fine with buying one. The registry sticker I know I can get here. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Grady

I can run your VIN number to give you a list of options but it's not a window sticker. I thought someone was reproducing them maybe search the forums.
Let me know on your VIN

gradytoo 05-11-2020 01:26 PM

HAEG
Thank you for the reply. I have a page that I got with the car with all of the info that is on the Ford window sticker but in a different format. I have no problem paying for a copy of the original if I could just find one. Again thank you. Grady !

HAEG 05-11-2020 03:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gradytoo (Post 1636153)
HAEG