PDA

View Full Version : F/S- 03 AB Mach w/ Eaton Swap, Priced To Sell!!!!

cre8787
06-24-2009, 10:00 AM
I'm starting a new thread with a more eye catching title and updated info on the vehicle.

First things first, I LOVE this car!!! I'm a college student and almost all of my money has gone into the Mach 1. However, it's time to focus more on college and less on the joy of this car... so it's time for it to go.

This is a 2003 Azure Blue Mach 1 with an Eaton Supercharger. The vehicle has 46,xxx miles on it. The supercharger has been on the vehicle sence around 35,000 miles. The vehicle the supercharger was taken off of had less than 10,000 miles, apparently. The car has been garage kept by myself, the owner before me and, apparently, the first owner as well. All services are up-to-date and were done at the same time as the supercharger {coolant (both engine and s/c), trans fluid, diff fuild, and supercharger oil (has not been changed but fluid will be included in the sale)}. Front brakes were replaced around 40,000. Vehicle has 5 speed manual transmission.

Mods: