PDA

View Full Version : For Sale - The Perfect 2003 Blk MACH ONE - Chicago Area

Maddgra
01-29-2008, 04:37 PM
For only Mach lovers out there....

This is my first attempt at selling a 2003 Black Mach One (with title). This car has been adult driven....garage kept....seen just a few days of rain/snow ever (and then cleaned)....Car has been babied....maybe too much...it wants to be "driven"....Has just 19k soft miles on it... Interior and exterior are beautiful ! She has many mods to make this car perfect. Here is a list of most of them...

Amazing 18" custom satin bullit rims and tires (original rims still in perfect condition and comes with the car)
Roush Short Shifter
Steeda rear sway
Tokico adjustable shocks and struts
K&N Cold Air intake
Daiblo Custom Tuner Kit
Custome Borla Exhaust (the sound of this car alone will sell you)
Custom Clear foglight kit
Many subtle interior and exterior additions (For example Stainless Heat/air knobs on the interior)
Stainless Steel Gas Door
Im probably forgetting a couple....

I am in the Chicago Area....I wanting to sell to a fellow Mach One fan....some family matters are forcing me into considering selling this car. I have researched locally and Mach's with more then double the milage and not close to the Mods are selling for over $20k ....I am asking $19,000. (And buyer would be responsible for picking up) Please post reply or email me at manskes@sbcglobal.net if you have any questions or interest. Detailing the car this weekend...pics to follow shortly !!

Maddgra
01-30-2008, 02:50 PM